rahmen oben red

Free Workshop for Coaches, Consultants and Creatives

Thursday, May 23rd | 8 PM Copenhagen - 7 PM UK  – 2 PM Eastern  

cindy rahmen unten
Sign up for free

 

Fun and relatable sketches of your customers - even if you think you can't draw.  

In this workshop we will: 

  • Map the customer types you're working with
    It is fun - and it helps you clarify your message. 

  • Sketch your customer types. It is easy!
    I show you how to make drawing simple. You have the permission to do things less-then perfect.

    Will you join me?



Do you want to be more visible?

stop hiding transparent

I used to hate marketing - and didn't know what to post on social media. 

This has totally changed since I started drawing. 

Drawing infuses your business with more creativity, clarity and fun!



rooftop-02

Stop typing, start sketching!


This isn't about art - but it's a playful way to cultivate your creativity and get unstuck.

Let's bring your ideas to life, so you can start drawing sketches that help you sell! 

I thoroughly recommend attending a course, workshop, or just spending a little time with Ingrid. I have watched her untangle hot messes of really great ideas from super-smart people and arrive at insights that blow them away.


Cleo Huggins, Graphic designer

Why learn from me?


ich Pencil_hart.png

Hi, I'm Ingrid Lill – communication designer turned visual thinking enthusiast.

I struggled to market my own business until I started sketching out my ideas. It was an aha moment - I'm a visual thinker!

Now I help entrepreneurs clarify their business by mapping it out visually using my Big Picture Process.

My background is in visual communication and branding. I'm on a mission to help creative entrepreneurs unleash their creative genius. 

You can see examples of my  work at www.lillbranding.com

Let's take back our creative skills and use them for our business!  


rooftop trans